On PhilMusic: Those Eraserheads Reunion Rumors are absolutely true!

New on PhilMusic.com, I wrote about the breaking news made just this weekend of the Eraserheads Reunion concert, taking place August 30, 2008 at the CCP grounds. And what a doozy it is.

Click here for “The Eraserheads Reunite – And this time, they’re Smokin'”.

I also posted a follow up piece on the the bizarre conspiracy theories that popped up around this called “Eraserheads Reunion: The Facts, The Rumors, and The Humor”

In the meantime here’s the front page “cover art” I slapped together for the main story:

6 thoughts on “On PhilMusic: Those Eraserheads Reunion Rumors are absolutely true!

  1. yeeeeeeeeppppppeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!
    tagal k ng hihintay yan tpos August 30 pa ng reunion concert nila it’s my Birthday.. hataw e-heads rakrakan na!!!!!

  2. I wonder if they’ll release a DVD of this concert. I’m sure many eheads fans around the world would like to see this, too. (Hint hint)

Leave a comment